top of page
  • Concetta Pipia

On my way

On My Way Startled, I woke up. “What is that sound?” Although no one else was here, I detected a humming tone; I looked out the window and saw blackness. Rapidly, I arose only in realize I was in a space pod. I glanced around and out several windows when it dawned on me that I was in space! “I think that round blue dot is Earth. How did this happen?” I wondered. “I always was a traveler BUT this.” Questions. Space is rife with unexplained phenomena. “I'm on my own exploratory adventure into the ‘Final Frontier’. Hooray!” Bio

Concetta Pipia, JD,, is Founder of the Aspiring Writers Society and AWS e-zine where she is co-editor of same. She is published in Different Truths, an e-online magazine and has contributed to several anthologies. Ms. Pipia is co-author of an interactive childrenss' journal, “The Life Book.” She is an alumna of Parsons School of Design, Touro University School of Law, and is a certified Well Life Coach from the Dragantree Foundaion. She loves dogs and horticulture.

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page