top of page
  • Carolyn Slovitz

MY NAME IS GERALD

My formal name is Gerald C. Monroe. The following facts are listed on my birth certificate; Sex-male, Birthplace-Brookline, Massachusetts, Date of birth-May 29, 1996. Mother-unknown, Father-unknown.

I am a genetically identical individual explicitly known as a clone. My purpose as an experimentally enhanced test tube individual, grown in a scientific laboratory and educated in a clinically controlled atmosphere for optimum intellectual and emotional growth, is to continue my donor’s work. His important work ceased at the time of his assassination on November 22, 1963.

My work begins tomorrow, July 4, 2021.

I am a government secret.








BIO: Carolyn Slovitz is a young seventy-something imaginative creator of stories who highlights her story character’s optimistic point of view. Her stories end happily or at least as happy as possible. She has two children’s books ready for publishing, “Miss Mean Minnie Greene,” a witch fairy tale, and “Coco and Nestle, Double Trouble Dachshunds,” an endearing, hilarious Christmas Story. Carolyn also has a longer fictional work in progress, “The Lost Souls Of Glory,” It is a compassionate look at the homeless in Atlanta, Georgia.

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page